

भारतीय प्रोद्योगिकी संस्थान पटना Indian Institute of Technology Patna

कनपा रोडए बिहटाए पटना दृ 801106ए बिहारए भारत Kanpa Road, Bihta, Patna - 801106, Bihar, India.

Phone: +91- 6115 - 233652 / +91- 6115 - 233659 email: res office@iitp.ac.in / adean resource@iitp.ac.in

Date: October 3, 2024

Subject: Committee for admission decision for PhD under collaboration with LUC, Malaysia and IIT Patna

We are pleased to inform you that we are receiving continuous applications for admission in PhD program in association with Lincoln University College (LUC), Malaysia. Currently, we have 500 applications in various subjects/specializations comprising Engineering, Sciences, Management, Humanities etc. For processing of applications leading to decision for admissions as per academic regulations and procedure, a comprehensive Joint Admission Board (JAB) across different disciplines is constituted herein below:

Part – A (IIT Patna)	Part – B (Lincoln University College, Malaysia)	Part – C (Eminent Subject Experts)
1. Prof. T.N Singh	1. Prof. Amiya Bhaumick (President, Lincoln	1. Prof. K.P Singh (Former Director,
(Director, IIT Patna)	University College, Malaysia)	IIT BHU)
2. Prof. A.K Thakur	2. Dr. Midhun Chakkaravarthy Janarthanan	2. Prof. Rajeev Shrivastava
		(Director, IIIT Ranchi)
3. Prof. Rajiv Misra	3. Dr. Divya Midhun Chakkaravarthy	3. Prof. S.K Singh (HoD CSE, IIT BHU)
4. Dr. Nutan Kumar	4. Dr. Tanmoy Das	4. Prof. H.P Mathur (Head & Dean,
Tomar		IMS, BHU)
5. Dr. Anup Keshri	5. Dr. Tanima Bhattacharya	5. Dr. Bhavana Singh (AKTU,
		Lucknow)
6. Dr. Amit Kumar	6. Dr. Subhadip Dhar	6. Prof. Sanjeev Kumar (IIT
Verma		Roorkee)
7. Dr. Sweta Sinha	7. Dr. Srikrishna Bannerjee	7. Prof. Sanjay Kumar Singh (AKTU,
		Lucknow)
8. Dr. Abhinov Singh	8. Dr. Sarmela Renganathan	8. Dr. K.P Singh (IIIT Allahabad)
9. Dr. Sai Kiran	9. Prof. Krishnajyoti Goswami	9. Prof. Manoj Thakur (IIT Mandi)
10. Dr. Vidhi	10. Dr. Devi Nallappan	10. Dr. Rajendra Sharma (AKTU,
Chaudhary		Lucknow)
		11. Prof. F.B Singh (Faculty of
		Commerce, BHU)
		12. Prof. Amit Gautam (IIT BHU)
		13. Prof. Rajeev Verma (IIM Ranchi)
		14. Prof A.P Singh (Central
		University, Amarkantak)

(A Dean Resource)